Friday, November 12, 2010

FREE Veggie Tales MP3 Download - 16 songs

Hurry - you never know how long it will last!

FREE MP3 Download of the Veggie Tales "The Incredible Singing Christmas Tree" 16 songs.

HERE is the Amazon link

Sold elsewhere on iTunes for $9.99

Original Release Date: October 4, 2005
Format - Music: MP3
Compatible with MP3 Players (including with iPod®), iTunes, Windows Media Player

16 songs include:
1. O Christmas Tree
2. Puppy Love
3. The Friendly Beasts
4. Jingle Ka-Ching
5. Battling Kings
6. Silent Night
7. Christmas Sizzle Boy
8. Candy Cane Blues
9. Was He A Boy Like Me
10. What My Father Did On Christmas Eve
11. Caroling Medley
12. What Child Is This / The First Noel
13. Hark The Herald Angels Sing / Angels We Have Heard On High
14. Joy To The World
15. For Unto Us A Child Is Born
16. It's About Love

Guest Contributor: Denise

No comments: